Contact

If you would like to discuss your individual situation or have any questions, please feel free to contact us!


Network Coordinator:

Heike Rauer
University of Bonn
Büro des Kanzlers
Berufungsmanagement, Onboarding & Dual Career
53012 Bonn
Phone: 0228/73-6193
E-Mail: rauer@verwaltung.uni-bonn.de


Contacts for the Network Members:

Heike Rauer

Heike Rauer
University of Bonn
Büro des Kanzlers
Berufungsmanagement, Onboarding & Dual Career
53012 Bonn
Phone: 0228/73-6193
E-Mail: rauer@verwaltung.uni-bonn.de

Inga Voss

Inga Voss
Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Human Resource & Organizational Development
40204 Düsseldorf
phone: 0211/81-12784
E-Mail: inga.voss@hhu.de

Andrea Bosten

Andrea Bosten
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Human Resource Development/Dual Career Service
52425  Jülich
phone.: 02461/61-85407
E-Mail: a.bosten@fz-juelich.de

Kuennecke

Ira Künnecke
University of Cologne
Dual Career Support
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 Köln
phone: 0221/470-2173
E-Mail: i.kuennecke@verw.uni-koeln.de

Michaela Krex

Michaela Krex
University of Siegen
Dual Career Service
57068 Siegen
phone: 0271/740-4827
E-Mail: michaela.krex@zv.uni-siegen.de

Frank Maczey

Frank Maczey
Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen e.V. (DZNE)
Welcome Office/Dual Career Support
53175 Bonn
phone 0228/43302-131
E-Mail: frank.maczey@dzne.de

Nicole Richter

Nicole Richter

RWTH Aachen University
Dual Career Service
52062 Aachen
phone: 0241/80-99121
E-Mail: nicole.richter@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Carmen Kalinowski

Carmen Kalinowski
Hochschule Niederrhein
Gleichstellung/Familienservice
47805 Krefeld
phone: 02151/ 822 3643
E-Mail: carmen.kalinowski@hs-niederrhein.de

Bendel

Hanne Bendel
Fraunhofer-Institut für Hochfrequenzphysik und Radartechnik FHR
Personalentwicklung
53343 Wachtberg
phone 0151/ 22 08 64 29
E-Mail: hanne.bendel@fhr.fraunhofer.de